• Main
  • Our production

Our production


Sugar

Sugar - cane and sugar beet (sugar, refined sugar) is an important food product.

Conventional sugar refers to carbohydrates, which are considered valuable nutrients that provide the body with the necessary energy. Starch also belongs to the glavoda, but the digestion of its body is relatively slow. Sucrose is quickly cleaved in the digestive tract for glucose and fructose, which then enter the bloodstream.

Glucose provides more than half of the body's energy expenditure.

 
Minimum order: 500 kg
 
Packing method: bag 5, 10, 25, 50 kg.
 
 

Food salt

Salt wholesale at the best price!
 
Salt is very important for the normal functioning of the human or animal body. The salt is responsible for the regulation of the water-salt balance and sodium-potassium ion exchange. Thus, salt (food) salt is a necessary product in the daily diet.
 
Usually, the salt is white, but because of the impurities of other minerals, it can have shades. On the shelves you can find a variety of salt: marine, iodized, in granules and fine, purified and uncleaned. Salt gives a special taste to food. Without salt, food seems tasteless and fresh. This perception is due to our physiology and the need for salt.
 
In addition to ingestion, salt is also widely used as a preservative and antiseptic. Only 10-15% of the salt content and putrefactive bacteria do not take root.
 
 
Packing method: bag 1, 5, 10, 25, 50 kg.

Flour

Flour is the most popular and consumed product needed for a huge number of businesses and retail chains.

Without flour, it is impossible to produce such basic products as bread and pasta. Wheat flour leads in terms of consumption, and rye flour takes the second place. There are also other types of flour that are in less demand: barley flour, buckwheat, corn, oats, rice, soybean, etc.

 

Packing method: bag 1, 5, 10, 25, 50 kg.

Crops

Groats are one of the basic human food products throughout history. An irreplaceable source of carbohydrates, useful minerals, amino acids and vitamins, cereals are necessary for children and adults. High calorie and at the same time dietary properties make cereals a universal and invariably popular product.

The modern world consumes more than 1 million tons of various types of cereals per year. The share of Russia on average accounts for about 3% of world consumption of cereals. Russians use about 20 kg. cereals per year. An increase in the public's interest in a balanced and balanced diet allows us to forecast the growth in demand for cereals in the near future. In addition, consumers are interested in non-typical types of cereals for the Russian market (for example, some types of rice, couscous, bulgur).

Cereals are a basic product for small and large grocery stores, enjoying a stable demand. Cereals are widely used in food industry to produce more complex food products.

Cereals are made from cereals, cereals, legumes. In the world, dozens of types of cereals from these crops.

 

Packing method: bag 1, 5, 10, 25, 50 kg.

Vegetable oil

Raw materials for the production of vegetable oils are:

- Seeds of oil plants (sunflower, soybean, rape, cotton, flax, sesame, milk thistle, black cumin, mustard, poppy, hemp);

- Fruits of oil plants (palms, olives);

- Oil-containing waste from processing of plant raw materials (wheat germ, corn, rice, fruit bones of cherries, grapes, apricots, watermelon seeds, melon, tomato, pumpkin, fir, sea-buckthorn seeds);

- Nuts (macadamia, pecans, cedar, Brazilian, Greek, pistachio, coconut, hazelnuts, almonds)

 

Packing method: bag 1, 5, 10, 25, 50 kg.

Наша продукция


Сахар

Сахар — тростниковый и свекловичный сахар (сахарный песок, рафинад) является важным пищевым продуктом.

Обычный сахар относится к углеводам, которые считаются ценными питательными веществами, обеспечивающими организм необходимой энергией. Крахмал также принадлежит к  глеводам, но усвоение его организмом происходит относительно медленно. Сахароза же быстро расщепляется в пищеварительном тракте на глюкозу и фруктозу, которые затем поступают в кровоток. 

Глюкоза обеспечивает более половины энергетических затрат организма. 

 

Минимальный заказ: 500 кг

Способ упаковки: мешок 5, 10, 25, 50 кг.

Соль пищевая

Соль оптом по самой выгодной цене!

Соль очень важна для нормального функционирования организма человека или животного. Соль отвечает за регуляцию водно-солевого баланса и натрий-калиевого ионного обмена. Таким образом, поваренная (пищевая) соль – это необходимый продукт в ежедневном рационе.

Обычно поваренная соль белого цвета, но из-за примесей других минеральных веществ может иметь оттенки. На прилавках можно найти самую разнообразную соль: морская, йодированная, в гранулах и мелкая, очищенная и неочищенная. Соль придает особый вкус пище. Без соли еда нам кажется невкусной и пресной. Такое восприятие обусловлено нашей физиологией и потребностью в соли.

Помимо употребления внутрь, соль широко используется еще и как консервант и антисептик. Достаточно всего 10-15% содержания соли и гнилостные бактерии не приживаются.

 

Способ упаковки: мешок 1, 5, 10, 25, 50 кг.

Мука

Мука — самый популярный и потребляемый продукт, необходимый для огромного количества предприятий и торговых сетей.

Без муки невозможно изготовление таких базовых продуктов как хлеб и макаронные изделия. Пшеничная мука лидирует по объемам потребления, а второе место занимает ржаная мука. Также существуют другие виды муки, пользующиеся меньшим спросом: ячменная мука, гречневая, кукурузная, овсяная, рисовая, соевая и др.

 

Способ упаковки: мешок 1, 5, 10, 25, 50 кг.

Крупы

Крупа — содин из основополагающих продуктов питания человека на протяжении всей истории. Незаменимый источник углеводов, полезных минеральных веществ, аминокислот и витаминов, крупа необходима для детей и взрослых. Высокая калорийность и одновременно диетические свойства делают крупы универсальным и неизменно популярным продуктом. 

Современный мир потребляет более 1 млн. тонн разнообразных видов крупы в год. На долю России в среднем приходится около 3% мирового потребления крупы. Россиянин употребляет около 20 кг. крупы в год. Повышение интереса населения к правильному и сбалансированному питанию позволяет прогнозировать рост спроса на крупу в ближайшем будущем. Кроме того потребители проявляют интерес к нетипичным для российского рынка видам крупы (например, некоторые виды риса, кус-кус, булгур).

Крупы – базовый продукт для небольших и крупных продуктовых магазинов, пользующийся стабильным спросом. Крупы широко применяются на предприятиях пищевой промышленности для производства более сложной пищевой продукции.

Крупы изготавливаются из крупяных, зерновых, бобовых культур. В мире десятки видов крупы из этих культур.

 

Способ упаковки: мешок 1, 5, 10, 25, 50 кг.

Масло растительное

Сырьём для получения растительных масел служат:

- Семена масличных растений (подсолнечник, соя, рапс, хлопчатник, лён, кунжут, расторопша, чёрный тмин, горчица, мак, конопля);

- Плоды масличных растений (пальмы, оливки);

- Маслосодержащие отходы переработки растительного сырья (зародыши пшеницы, кукурузы, риса, плодовые косточки вишни, винограда, абрикоса, семена арбуза, семена дыни, томатов, тыквы, пихта, облепиха);

- Орехи (макадамия, пекан, кедр, бразильский, грецкий, фисташка, кокос, фундук, миндаль)

 

Способ упаковки: мешок 1, 5, 10, 25, 50 кг.